Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Rock-Cantrell

5 rating

Not your mama's hair cut. Hot towels soft hands and clean cuts

5 rating

Only place I go to get my haircut

5 rating

If you are looking for a great place to get an amazing haircut and great experience then come check out these wonderful ladies! They love what they do and are anxiously awaiting for you to come in and get treated like a real MVP! No appointment necessary! Walk-ins welcome! Check in online!!! You have to check out their Double MVP!!! It?s the best!!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
me y. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Not your mama's hair cut. Hot towels soft hands and clean cuts"

5
Taylor B. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Only place I go to get my haircut"

5
Amber F. | April 24, 2019 Facebook

"If you are looking for a great place to get an amazing haircut and great experience then come check "

5
William H. | March 7, 2019 Google

"I was very happy with my service."

5
Katie S. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff"

1
Tau P. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Go to a real barber shop for the love of god, this your hair we're talking about, don't leave it up "

5
Elizabeth J. | February 21, 2019 Facebook

"If you are looking for a place to have the best experience, look no further! This is a welcoming, fu"

5
Guy J. | February 16, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome!!! Go see Elizabeth!!!"

5
Babette W. | February 12, 2019 Facebook

"Love working at sport clips great group wonderful people and professional haircuts"

5
Ashley K. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Danielle B is THE BEST! Her attitude and drive is impeccable and if you want a great cut and are goi"