Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Rock-Cantrell

2 rating

Good fast service, not so on a haircut! Maybe someday they can cut hair and it will blend like it supposed to . But they need to listen to the customer!

5 rating

Not your mama's hair cut. Hot towels soft hands and clean cuts

5 rating

Only place I go to get my haircut

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

2
Darrell C. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Good fast service, not so on a haircut! Maybe someday they can cut hair and it will blend like it su"

5
me y. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Not your mama's hair cut. Hot towels soft hands and clean cuts"

5
Taylor B. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Only place I go to get my haircut"

5
Amber F. | April 24, 2019 Facebook

"If you are looking for a great place to get an amazing haircut and great experience then come check "

5
William H. | March 7, 2019 Google

"I was very happy with my service."

5
Katie S. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff"

1
Tau P. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Go to a real barber shop for the love of god, this your hair we're talking about, don't leave it up "

5
Elizabeth J. | February 21, 2019 Facebook

"If you are looking for a place to have the best experience, look no further! This is a welcoming, fu"

5
Guy J. | February 16, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome!!! Go see Elizabeth!!!"

5
Babette W. | February 12, 2019 Facebook

"Love working at sport clips great group wonderful people and professional haircuts"