Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Rock-Cantrell

5 rating

Pretty good haircuts here. I always use Amber.

5 rating

Hayley did a great job cutting my grandson?s hair! She was very patient with a squirming three year old. I highly recommend her for any of your grooming needs!

5 rating

Absolutely Amazing service!!! Ask for Chelsea, she give the best haircuts and she's super nice.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
J S. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Pretty good haircuts here. I always use Amber."

5
Jeanie L. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Hayley did a great job cutting my grandson?s hair! She was very patient with a squirming three year"

5
Wade C. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Absolutely Amazing service!!! Ask for Chelsea, she give the best haircuts and she's super nice."

5
Forrestt A. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Always leave happy with the cut"

5
Doug C. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Been going here for 12 years. Amber and Aubrey have been here and Amber has been cutting my hair an"

5
Chris B. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Love these ladies!"

5
andrew m. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Aubrey is an excellent stylist that I have been using for 4 years now. If anyone is looking for an "

2
Stephen M. | March 2, 2021 Google

" I went to Sport Clips to get a haircut because I was given a coupon for a free "MVP Experience" hai"

5
Kat S. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Due to the pandemic, I was laid off and we have been struggling. My husband received an amazing hai"

5
Gene Z. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Awesome service. Super nice staff. Easy to sign in using the app. Chelsea does a great job and is t"